bug 773: correct email sending for domaincerts
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 16:59:30 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 17:33:49 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
commit552516401a472abea7062a5762ec25cda26965ef
tree9af39619a2dd0ae69e68a17b25ad9053c50a796c
parentddabc10cd826ee00015732e8bff2141438ce282f
bug 773: correct email sending for domaincerts
CommModule/client.pl