bug-1055: fix points calculation in includes/lib/account.php
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 20:12:23 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 18:40:05 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
commit555aa9b8cdbf7473b9874c18e0cb3b530c9781fb
treed4333ceee86e78c7c032c628c49f4604ad12f8ab
parent16cb7044fa31e618f969d6104d976a7bc087e1be
bug-1055: fix points calculation in includes/lib/account.php
includes/lib/account.php