bug-1131: OrganisationAssurancePolicy.html content
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:41:26 +0000 (02:41 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:21:14 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit566f1ae45647c1702c62b7ee383e6b632c2f63c0
tree6a3de67cb88e9fc3172f2619912b5c758fe49fc3
parent1a6d438bab2d00193d060f16fbaa3f4777b425cc
bug-1131: OrganisationAssurancePolicy.html content
www/policy/OrganisationAssurancePolicy.html