bug 964: Show an explicit error message for non-connected crypto devices
authorMichael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 22:16:42 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
committerMichael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 22:30:33 +0000 (00:30 +0200)
commit567efe68327ca4568ecc4de0c6c597d247b17a2c
treedf8ebe687b9a5214c377426e8c202d91be553da8
parentb65f5c60cd9d546584977504770c937254c68690
bug 964: Show an explicit error message for non-connected crypto devices

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
includes/keygen.php
www/keygenIE.js