bug-1131: xml declaration DisputeResolutionPolicy.html
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 22:15:00 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:20:39 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit59259e52e401312a87bf00d84cfbd0e2c89b1360
treed58b2efb7ab8d51ba63326267963138a628bc854
parenta90509dc539c4250bf4d2aedff200805920fb45a
bug-1131: xml declaration DisputeResolutionPolicy.html
www/policy/DisputeResolutionPolicy.html