upd: change condition for when a user is allowed to be emailed to what seemed to...
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 20:39:39 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 07:40:19 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
commit5a2807d31137d71120c20e1b90f32b189502e7b8
treec74bb7dce36025334d0f0ae7c9bc29e4ee5cfd03
parentfc6f286d2d344c61f13af501f9cf0304db3cdb57
upd: change condition for when a user is allowed to be emailed to what seemed to be intended
www/wot.php