bug 1282: added comment for search about id in search page account/48.php
authorBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 21:40:37 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 21:51:59 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
commit5ebb17ef9ebe7addc158e92b49c2ae9b5f2844dd
tree3dfd556f75124118aaff478244e583cc9de4743f
parenta36105cee86ba70d66829b1aa559a2681711af80
bug 1282: added comment for search about id in search page account/48.php
pages/account/48.php