CCA-Mailing: bugfix for script continuation problem reported by Wytze
authorBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:43:32 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:44:17 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
commit621d53d01f38c023e4947f4bbe1d31d984809465
treea148821b772556e2a62164f68272f8800bb11e1a
parent41d079de4a58d2d54b9ec884f4514da0097f0f03
CCA-Mailing: bugfix for script continuation problem reported by Wytze
scripts/send_policy_cca_20140916.php