bug-1060: new points calculation for pages/wot/1.php
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 20:47:19 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 18:37:35 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
commit64c93bfd528d95436b3081e76bf8e5174936c6aa
treed836b041f0fd63cf71179c786e4d3edd71f28092
parent16cb7044fa31e618f969d6104d976a7bc087e1be
bug-1060: new points calculation for pages/wot/1.php
pages/wot/1.php