bug 1123: added layout changes
authorBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 20:03:19 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 20:27:04 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
commit654323f9f22b7d3c11dc5dd9959364d10f188a7d
tree9e699bf5bb42417b5671aa3f1424b60cd5a6df8d
parent32c9710e36d3b73f7257a8e590412bb109e6d407
bug 1123: added layout changes
pages/account/10.php
pages/account/3.php
pages/gpg/0.php