bug 1136: Use optimised SQL query from bug #922
authorMichael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 21:37:06 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerMichael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 21:58:06 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
commit6744dcf1b1ce1da56498d25e837ceebc693a0bc1
tree53dfb297896d6cb7367011489cf97eb202d10d1a
parent0a982f8ba01b5b47230d7a16aaa624bb9e340207
bug 1136: Use optimised SQL query from bug #922

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
includes/notary.inc.php