bug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html w3c
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:01:11 +0000 (02:01 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:21:08 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit71958487128684c1fb6beb7a46370eb33554de0e
tree5ac61af5735724df53c5ae75ffef34e8e673878d
parent1cb957ecbe7efb50b459240180796161f59865d0
bug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html w3c
www/policy/AssurancePolicy.html