bug-1131: anchor links CAcertCommunityAgreement.html
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 21:22:46 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:20:19 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit729f7bb48db4a582c327fd9433e49e1779283496
tree3195f5ed658515da86b6299a4ba5c1b41e8a0cdb
parent8bd3a27734023bf6400f27ada4dc930ca770a7d0
bug-1131: anchor links CAcertCommunityAgreement.html
www/policy/CAcertCommunityAgreement.html