bug 1283: remove double encoding bug-1283
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 21:36:17 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 21:37:09 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
commit746465b4024f1ab6f2c7dad9759b46c0e7fb77df
treea0c00fdff15939352a234e27b3a41a55ff11a114
parent2affa9c6e9a1f2a7f68ab5fa306374cd037d6227
bug 1283: remove double encoding

The locales are already encoded in the Database.
pages/wot/9.php