bug 1123: fixed merge conflicts on testserver
authorBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 20:23:52 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 20:35:10 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
commit75693292de2d907bf2a4b0f12abd7cd68781f95a
tree918d60a3ffdf5da339aa53ea3556b2bae252d2a2
parent5ce73fd94b81c9444164815236e9d545635d7fda
bug 1123: fixed merge conflicts on testserver
includes/account.php
pages/gpg/0.php
www/gpg.php