bug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html style
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 12:43:21 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:22:16 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commit80f6afc7d38726859caaa9427563d1f615fecfd7
tree4c48d4fa8aa6a4d50129b1d8481045facc97ab04
parentaeaa3574353819ae9b53b33db9da71cd028ea2d4
bug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html style
www/policy/CertificationPracticeStatement.html