bug-1131: OrganisationAssurancePolicy.html HTML 4.01 Transitional HTML doctype &...
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:42:34 +0000 (02:42 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:21:22 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit8533ff8e739e52c23e44086369cda69c9d5419ee
treee53b176f8eddce1873917f3e03ac21d104e30f76
parent21a3b9388db6375b8d5d994be7993d3a17e9f50b
bug-1131: OrganisationAssurancePolicy.html HTML 4.01 Transitional HTML doctype & charset
www/policy/OrganisationAssurancePolicy.html