https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=876
authorMarkus Warg <markus@server12.mawa>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 07:22:59 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerMichael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 22:44:31 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
commit8561bf1980aed3b826a6baf2852b033e510ad092
tree2a258b9d43ba619cec35a0b7c70221ab50bdf3ed
parent3057b6da414290c4109649af150c7a426bf39cbc
https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=876
Message from IanG:
The policy group decision was pretty damning:

     "Further, that Non-related Parties - Disclaimer and Licence be withdrawn entirely and immediately, fully effective on finalisation of this motion. The purpose of the NRP-DaL is entirely replaced by the RDL."
(cherry picked from commit 3bb4e70ec32b7cf1a4dd13684a9e684e3f520eaf)
www/policy/NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.php [deleted file]