bug-1341: Restrict to 1 login per 5 seconds
authorBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 23:37:54 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 23:38:50 +0000 (00:38 +0100)
commit85b24e6a28ed5cf2534a7d5a6039d5560c7f3dbf
tree14b017033fe172f139cae9e58dc3196e45f5305f
parent913751a5124106c879804adbc928ff766dcae0ad
bug-1341: Restrict to 1 login per 5 seconds
www/index.php