bug 1137: Added new restrictions to the checks
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 21:45:30 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 22:04:27 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
commit85c165f5c26c00b3b431ddc2861f65b4043ee806
tree370a518a22f2732ba9863f566f6aa96779b52fcb
parent684e80685dca8d928a7e9a5b6001da4c7e1c6836
bug 1137: Added new restrictions to the checks
www/wot.php