bug-1131: anchor links AssurancePolicy.html
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 21:10:12 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:19:43 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commit89ec24eea8ff2f74b38a8bdfe172c366733a4016
tree6aeacedbad302556167cb716d6d3205ce0dca49a
parenta769a3d39305208f52b0c1f69d2e9b6d9a05baaf
bug-1131: anchor links AssurancePolicy.html
www/policy/AssurancePolicy.html