bug-1131: header CAcertCommunityAgreement.html
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 21:20:23 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:20:12 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit8bd3a27734023bf6400f27ada4dc930ca770a7d0
treed762f64c746c7b05c79b898a60333fb011e26085
parent89ec24eea8ff2f74b38a8bdfe172c366733a4016
bug-1131: header CAcertCommunityAgreement.html
www/policy/CAcertCommunityAgreement.html