bug 649: Code formatting
authorBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 11:49:23 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 12:14:17 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commit8e9357bb951c0e37f30ffc118f6184139aa5b123
tree9b9f076e3f77a59b1fcb4f05006689653ab37d86
parentb8a6b8ef713931f46e25cf07faf25cb11c037ea4
bug 649: Code formatting
includes/notary.inc.php
pages/wot/17.php
www/wot.php