bug 1394: applied text changes according to bug description bug-1394
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 21:44:51 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:27:43 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
commit9085fb415d2252657d6d3151ee00b1d96fde8abb
tree262ba10d16fdfa977f6543ab5a94762fd203fe08
parent345eb2e771f6475e243f406fe37c41933a520c11
bug 1394: applied text changes according to bug description
includes/account.php