bug-1341: add the db_migration script for the new column
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 00:52:27 +0000 (01:52 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 23:14:39 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
commit913751a5124106c879804adbc928ff766dcae0ad
tree059f562af504703defefd20b36e62138bb3372c9
parent1cc5257aba1e6ae883caf464eaadf25783d2279d
bug-1341: add the db_migration script for the new column
scripts/db_migrations/version6.sh [new file with mode: 0755]