bug-1208: fix html typo
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 23:20:08 +0000 (01:20 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 23:22:05 +0000 (01:22 +0200)
commit927ee0eef0ddc5a12eb594e3e1acf94b1432c65f
tree602a4c137990737df206fc66afbdbe11f6106446
parent64cce2a7a59d2d236092e37f3fe05833572772b0
bug-1208: fix html typo
pages/wot/6.php