bug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 21:38:41 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:20:30 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit92c9c9d4816cd87a657169279977e30b7446fa44
treedd4a2d5f746fa37464f25a3ec04964096e392127
parent729f7bb48db4a582c327fd9433e49e1779283496
bug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html
www/policy/CertificationPracticeStatement.html