bug-1131: RootDistributionLicense.html w3c
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 13:23:17 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:24:22 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commit933f75615238ced460060e7940dda5a83fc1726e
treed547be8ae2c2eb520588ae843d74454696b2b6fd
parentb7313260f8c45f528b4d1de9bb60b4463d1f8a81
bug-1131: RootDistributionLicense.html w3c
www/policy/RootDistributionLicense.html