bug-1054: new points calculation for includes/general.php
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 20:04:55 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 22:16:30 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
commit9429f6bf21943069d6a577b64f5fa3bce45563c1
tree4596e30ff5b4b30d3f1bf63c48d75a2b661a6e94
parent16cb7044fa31e618f969d6104d976a7bc087e1be
bug-1054: new points calculation for includes/general.php
includes/general.php