https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=876 - add NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.php to "blacklist" bug-876
authorMarkus Warg <markus@server12.mawa>
Fri, 8 Oct 2010 06:57:22 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
committerMichael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 23:15:00 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
commit96448c95722cb358edc37ced9c70dc146dd5ad35
tree2d765bca8953d322a1873eb9d7107892c9dfaebe
parentd385b7b2647355444a08b3b7f16924dc106f8a34
https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=876 - add NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.php to "blacklist"
let index.php do not display the licence when accessing www.cacert.org/policy
(cherry picked from commit c6ed18141161adf6b17ea07d9c6a8eeb37f6eaa1)
www/policy/index.php