Show 'my points' in reverse order (newest points count, not oldest ones)
authorroot <root@cacert1.(none)>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 08:57:00 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerMichael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 20:10:04 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
commit98f70ef22180480302cc4f07afa63a2675a71290
tree6f17a694cb0ec6f8ac85b78ff5f4dc8943315984
parent4145a1e31cf13340b417299f8a1fc87a90978d9d
Show 'my points' in reverse order (newest points count, not oldest ones)
Needed for revoke of TTP-Assurances in November 2010
(cherry picked from commit 0bee978a0e84aedff45115e3f4e42af152cdfc4d)
pages/wot/10.php