bug 1050: use the new function to correct points after adding a new assurance.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 12 May 2015 20:32:42 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 12 May 2015 20:45:23 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
commita17af2d6b7f9bd5d37e9c48518aad9a14ac256ca
tree2917736661bcb66621053ad9be20c8c3b90e3608
parentb47e4b367e4ca0e86cbb314bd51ab82872c50f92
bug 1050: use the new function to correct points after adding a new assurance.
www/wot.php