bug-1053: new points calculation in includes/account.php bug-1053
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 19:17:19 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 18:36:37 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
commita33a127a7a89309e426593414ee633338be2517c
tree450eec4fd548e5dfd507924e3b5ce046b1b1d1ff
parent16cb7044fa31e618f969d6104d976a7bc087e1be
bug-1053: new points calculation in includes/account.php
includes/account.php