bug 1282: changed the check routine for ID
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 06:19:05 +0000 (08:19 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 21:51:54 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
commita36105cee86ba70d66829b1aa559a2681711af80
tree1d440757d382ee75b5573e51735957a7fa68387c
parentc1720a3bb6dd07af2cf4b359bd85d0ad614c6bab
bug 1282: changed the check routine for ID
pages/account/49.php