https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=827
authorMarkus Warg <markus@server12.mawa>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:41:25 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerMichael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:36:26 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
commitaaa11c69b4b04c4169a0c3b5c70937eb0bc61013
treeb49e53f76fbe581e4e973771c52e87aaa1ac4a02
parent96594c54231547ce277957beed1d442948c30d99
https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=827
changes submitted by Dirk Astrath on 10.10.2010 by email
(cherry picked from commit 066d7cbdcebe67345c61a958c5aa258eb5b14c18)
pages/wot/10.php
pages/wot/15.php [new file with mode: 0644]