bug-1131: NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html doctype & charset
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 01:02:22 +0000 (03:02 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:22:11 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commitaeaa3574353819ae9b53b33db9da71cd028ea2d4
tree4f17b1f4becc25e9bc3428ab1db29c2ddd240679
parent18283c8c50210c6013de6874a908cfa78eae28a3
bug-1131: NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html doctype & charset
www/policy/NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html