bug 773: Whitespace at EOL and indentation bug-773
authorBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 20:56:21 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 21:01:27 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
commitb275df70541737f4bc1576db57e7236e105f101f
treee8519f8d96ca4f2444c0e3bfe6604392e4a73335
parent552516401a472abea7062a5762ec25cda26965ef
bug 773: Whitespace at EOL and indentation
CommModule/client.pl