bug 1316: rework on calculation
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 21:46:17 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 07:34:57 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
commitb6266ccd4d4abe39b698e60fc0e7ae3ad4791455
treec255579314cdcc15b5b4ddae03ec069f819d79fb
parent20a5109644ca501f8a1e501af37416c8409a5ba8
bug 1316: rework on calculation
includes/notary.inc.php