bug-1131: RootDistributionLicense.html content
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 13:22:30 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:24:06 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commitb7313260f8c45f528b4d1de9bb60b4463d1f8a81
tree0bbad2b70235e0a293116a03625b41b499e8026e
parente86d5fd5d1539d3c9b8b9ee7923429b70f16a290
bug-1131: RootDistributionLicense.html content
www/policy/RootDistributionLicense.html