bug 1195: added disabled for login checkbox
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 22:32:25 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 22:45:01 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
commitb9e886be937d8b8cd4625739968186633d87c36f
treeb135c9a78cc2c1b04004158aef41ac1ce17f9db4
parent10543509f481f761d3b591aae5891439d71ca5ed
bug 1195: added disabled for login checkbox
pages/account/6.php