bug 1379: added explanation how to backup or build a certificate after signing
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 19:28:20 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 20:40:14 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
commitbe0e5e013cc61d9d17dd59b72e8287aa37eb8190
tree1fda1aa6a22901b36e705f283173f48d19beb7da
parent345eb2e771f6475e243f406fe37c41933a520c11
bug 1379: added explanation how to backup or build a certificate after signing
pages/account/6.php