bug 1393: adding much transcript for email 'fast-ping' bug-1393
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 19:54:19 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 20:02:24 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
commitc044310fc5fdf268bc715ba9e12eaa634fbc58cc
treeb4710ffc1b20a6915f0a401ea88e41f8c791f8ed
parent345eb2e771f6475e243f406fe37c41933a520c11
bug 1393: adding much transcript for email 'fast-ping'
includes/general.php