Merge branch 'bug-1177' into bug-1137
authorBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 21:59:27 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 22:03:18 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
commitc8882f1d05028782c0c3d24b48d349a7308c9042
treeb811e2889248199c58bf8b2c8856ec15e999a1be
parent925b2dfc82a4f781c2d835abb3954b45edef6551
parentc8a190e3abfbd4f4422e04baf4c869bf8ce87fac
Merge branch 'bug-1177' into bug-1137

Conflicts:
includes/notary.inc.php
includes/wot.inc.php
www/wot.php
includes/notary.inc.php
pages/wot/6.php
www/wot.php