bug 1112: Changed $userid to $Session ...
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 23:28:57 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 23:31:52 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
commitc8f7c545c59113a57a23c9dac4341da972fbf02a
tree3af5033a0e24878d7aac48c05c0663581fc17226
parentff03ad5dd712494a21b3deabbf5e2b6127b3901f
bug 1112: Changed $userid to $Session ...
pages/wot/4.php