bug-790: change PEM-Armor-striping code to not break correct CSRs
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 22:20:37 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 20:08:44 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
commitc980e162027731dfb6d869ea34d79f973ef70ec9
tree47c428354af3ab36e4f46b1ae9a8816a9275a334
parentb7c215b0e5cf6866eef99545da0f2d5baae8cb75
bug-790: change PEM-Armor-striping code to not break correct CSRs

(copied from somewhere above)
includes/account.php
includes/keygen.php