bug 1062: the 'administrative increase'-check bug-1062
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 22:49:21 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 22:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0200)
commitd051818b7731d025b4f01686e9266a5294bd04c7
treeb2c3db5558a433f4dbaa739aae2317eef9b5c313
parent01faa352ccbd433989a07e8b40daed6f1d49de97
bug 1062: the 'administrative increase'-check
CommModule/client.pl