https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=876
authorMarkus Warg <markus@server12.mawa>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 07:50:50 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerMichael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 22:46:52 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
commitd407985f1916c3dbfa0182582908075d807ddefa
tree7497260f17870139c5a83c6b2b2b59143329fd90
parent8561bf1980aed3b826a6baf2852b033e510ad092
https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=876
add descriptive text and link to RDL
(cherry picked from commit 42cda067b4259989a3af6cb25bfac1dd5bc42e6a)
www/policy/NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.php [new file with mode: 0644]