bug-1052: new points calc for includes/loggedin.php
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 19:13:25 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 18:35:40 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
commitd4e5bae630ba484b99a8f689e483f8512b591be8
treec87867ed999dd2092ddde3218076701e309a27f1
parent16cb7044fa31e618f969d6104d976a7bc087e1be
bug-1052: new points calc for includes/loggedin.php
includes/loggedin.php