bug-790: do translation, fix cert download
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:39:11 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:45:23 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commitde06286a660c6342d57ecee95c03077f28a9d540
treed2f01008d6573a6fa6785d138fbe52539a773575
parent408c03848b0e60e449c0d5b9bf75bb9ddd88c269
bug-790: do translation, fix cert download
includes/keygen.php
pages/account/17.php
pages/account/19.php