bug-1131: PrivacyPolicy.html content
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 13:19:45 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:23:52 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commitdf764183f723289c6ae26ba3f59bf559a7a4692c
treee741d9ff53163940db3d81da96147a8d5fa69ff0
parent224d2bf80eef651daff7ee76aeb915c90723213f
bug-1131: PrivacyPolicy.html content
www/policy/PrivacyPolicy.html